aseboteen.blogg.se

Optimus prime transformers animated
Optimus prime transformers animated






Megatron tells Isaac Sumdac the absolute truth, for once. "NO! I…do not wish them to see me in this weakened state." "Couldn't I just ask your Autobot friends to help?" Optimus Prime holding Nanosec after he robs the warehouse "I'm kinda new to this planet, but I believe you're supposed to pay for those things before you run off with them." I'm a freak! But I refuse to be beaten by some simpering nerd who merely got lucky! Nanosec Sumdac: Prometheus, why are you doing this? Meltdown: Because you're a fraud! Meltdown: I am smarter, better-looking, and more educated than you, and yet, everything you touch turns to gold! While everything I touch. Bulkhead: Ooh, the ninjabot gets in a good one! Ratchet: Who knew he had it in him? Bumblebee: Yeah, aren't you supposed to be the strong, silent type? Emphasis on the silent. Bumblebee: I heard that! Prowl: Apparently, so is his fuse. (the crane grabs a tiny robot on the work desk and moves it to Megatron's face.) There may be more than one way to locate the AllSpark.and destroy all who dare oppose me! (the tiny robot's eye flickers to life) Thrill of the Hunt Bumblebee: That long? Bulkhead: His attention span is short, too. Sumdac's grabbing tools, which clenches its claw like a fist.) Megatron: Hmm.perhaps I'm not as immobile as I thought. (another clip is shown on the AllSpark) This cannot be happening.the AllSpark finally within my reach.and I have no hands to grasp it! Sumdac's lab.) Megatron: What.where am I? (sees his disembodied hand and realizes he can't move) Where is my body!? How long have I been offline? (a clip from "Transform and Roll Out, Part 2" is on screen.) What kind of antiquated system am I hooked into?! Starscream: I DEFEATED MEGATRON! I planted the device that overloaded his circuitry! His fate was sealed before he even reached your ship! Megatron: (furiously) STARSCREAAAAM?!? (sparks fly out and blow out the lights above his head) They don't even know I'm alive. (A display shows Megatron, online again, looking around inside Prof. (More sparks made by Sari's key shot from the door into the room, stricking the robot head, which activates.) "Robot Head": .am.mega. (Sari leads him out of his lab and down the hall, his voice fading.) and waffles.with cheese omelette. (stomach growls) Well, perhaps just an apple.and a banana. Sumdac: (puts the cup down) What is today? Sari: (chuckles) Let's get you some breakfast. (looks away as he speaks, but quickly downs the whole cup) Sari: Hmm.when was the last time you ate? Prof. Sumdac: Oh, thank you, thank you, but I am not thirsty. Sumdac: (yawning) No, no, Sari, you know that no one, not even you, is allowed in my private lab. Sumdac, yawning and blinking unevenly.) Prof. (" The door opens, but Sari doesn't see the robot head. (Sari uses the key to open the door) Computer voice: Access denied. (Sari looks at the security footage in her father's lab, where a giant robot head's eyes begins to glow red.) Sari: What's that? (her key, powered by an AllSpark fragment, connects to the door's electronic lock.) Whoa, check that out!








Optimus prime transformers animated